hello and welcome

hello world!

hello world!

I’ve decided to enter the blogosphere…I’m already on Facebook, MySpace, LinkedIn, Twitter, still have an active account on Neopets and Habbo Hotel (seriosuly I do – I like the games on Neopets!)  So welcome to my world – hope you enjoy the ride.  I’m not an economist, professional blogger or social media master, I’m just your average everyday girl. I’m the mom to 2 crazy teens and upto recently have been working full time in the PR world.  My career got derailed a bit when I landed a pretty cool gig on a movie and now I’m trying to decide to continue in PR or try something new like acting – I kinda got the bug.  Not the best time due to today’s workplace, but I have an incredibly supportive family so I am spoiled with a little more time to figure things out than most I think.  I have a few freelance PR clients who keep me busy and pay my bills so I’m very lucky and blessed with a touch of charm, thus the blog title.

Tags: , ,

One response to “hello and welcome”

  1. How I Lost Thirty Pounds in Thirty Days says :

    Hi, interesting post. I have been wondering about this issue,so thanks for posting. I’ll definitely be subscribing to your site.

Leave a comment